Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christopher Hodges

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christopher Hodges

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chelsie Poss

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this office. I've spoken with Cody several times, and he is always very professional, answers ALL of my questions clearly and thoroughly, and makes sure I'm happy at the end of every call. I highly recommend you give him a call and do some business with him today. I've never been more pleased with an insurance agent, as I am with Cody."

Nathan Straughn

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to give a special thank you to Christopher Hodges’ State Farm team for helping us process many steps from wreck to recovery in a pleasantly surprising short time span. On 8/29 our vehicle was struck in an intersection by a red light runner. Franklin PD did an excellent job of making sure all involved were ok, cleared traffic, and filed their incident report. A quick call to Austin Reed at our State Farm office took everything off my plate. He called around to find what nearby tow trucks, body shops, and rental agencies could get us squared away the quickest. Within a few hours our damage was being assessed and we had a rental vehicle to help us keep life moving. On 8/31 State Farm was able to confirm a total loss and the exact payout amount we would receive. By 9/01 we were able to find and purchase our new vehicle and by 9/06 we received the claim payment. What felt like a nightmare was very quickly alleviated and resolved. I could not be happier with the service and coverage from State Farm. Special thanks as well to following for the roles they played in helping us conclude this event: Franklin Police Department, Andy’s Towing, Gerber Collision & Glass, Enterprise Rental, & Darrell Waltrip Buick GMC."

Tal Binyamin

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christopher hodges has been my insurance agent for more than 4 years. He is as fine as they come and I would recommend him to anyone for any insurance needs."

lindsey mcdowell

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garrett Batson assisted me in setting up my home and vehicle insurance and made the whole process a breeze! I highly recommend this office for any and all of your insurance needs!"

Tina Clark

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our new agent Garrett, explained the process of changing our current vehicle and home owners policy over from another company to State Farm thoroughly and in layman terms for us to understand. Would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to learn the coverage they have. We not only saved money but got better coverage with our switch to State Farm Ins for our new home in our retirement"

Raysha Crosland

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garrett Batson was very helpful, to my husband and I, in our switch to State Farm. He was very attentive and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend!"

Manuel Chavarria

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic job! Highly recommend Garrett Batson & Cody Berryhill’s services to everyone!"

Erika Barrett

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garrett Batson assisted in setting up my life insurance policy and it was the best decision I’ve made! His knowledge and attention to detail really put me to ease during the whole process. Definitely recommend giving him a call for any insurance needs. Thanks Garrett!"

Logan Link

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Cody Berryhill is easy to get a hold of any time I have a question and always very helpful. I highly recommend State Farm and Cody, in particular."

Amy Berryhill

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service with excellent pricing to cover all of our needs. We started with our vehicles, then got quotes on homeowners and switched to State Farm."

Cosme Cortez

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent atencion, fair quote, highly recommend."

Graham Houston

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve bounced around from insurance provider to provider. I’m finally at a place where I feel like I’m valued with State Farm, thanks to Christopher. He dropped everything he was doing to help my wife. I highly recommend."

Latrisha Johnson

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cody berryhill is amazing he was very helpful and professional I recommend if you need help with any type of insurance contact cody."

Linda Mann

June 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Such a wonderful group to work with! So professional but at the same time, they treat you like family! They truly care about your needs and I can always reach them over the phone. I don’t live in Franklin but I still get questions answered and they take care of whatever I need. They are THE best!"

Karl Lamke

April 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best care and concern ever. Very good folks."

Jackson Mashburn

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"personable and friendly agents! Very easy to work with; they gave me a variety of options to discuss and pick from."

Michelle Lawrence

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm office around!! The staff is amazing and will go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of!! First Class service all around!! Most definitely recommend!!"

Matt Danskin

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Christopher and Ben were both very helpful in reviewing my insurance needs and it was clear that they genuinely cared about helping me make a good decision, not just selling me for a commission."